

## **GUSHKARA MAHAVIDYALAYA**

P.O. Guskara, Dist. Purba Bardhaman

## Composition of the IQAC 2023-24

Chairperson	Dr. Sudip Chatterjee, Principal
Teachers Representatives	<ul> <li>(a) Dr. Bhola Nath Sarkar, Associate Professor of Chemistry</li> <li>(b) Dr. Madhumita Bhattacharya, Associate Professor of Physics</li> <li>(c) Dr. Biswajit Mitra, Associate Professor of Geography</li> <li>(d) Sumantra Chanda, Assistant Professor of History</li> <li>(e) Dr. Papita Dutta, Assistant Professor of Economics</li> <li>(f) Ankit Kumar Bhagat, Assistant Professor of Commerce</li> <li>(g) Dr. Sukalyan Chanda, Assistant Professor of English</li> <li>(h) Dr. Sukhendu Roy, Assistant Professor of Zoology</li> </ul>
One member from the Management	Sri Uday Kumar Chaudhuri, Member of the G.B.
Administrative Officer	Sri Dipankar Mondal, Head Clerk
Nominees	From Students: Sayantani Banerjee, History Hons. 6 <sup>th</sup> Sem. From Alumni: Dr. Mrinal Kanti Chattopadhyay, Principal, Kandra Radha Kanta Kundu Mahavidyalaya, Kandra
Nominees	From Employer: Ranjan Paul, Assistant Professor of Botany From Stakeholders: Brojendra Nath Adhikari, Employee
Coordinator of the IQAC	Dr. Sabina Begum, Associate Professor of Philosophy

Eski. 1965 O Dist. Purba Bardharsen

Principal
Gushkara Mahavidyalaya
Principal
Gushkara Mahavidyalaya